Contact Us

Main number, physical and mailing address

National Space Biomedical Research Institute
BioScience Research Collaborative
6500 Main Street, Suite 910
Houston, TX 77030-1402

Main: 713-798-7412
Fax: 713-798-7413

Contact us by department

Office of the Director
Jeffrey P. Sutton, M.D., Ph.D., President, CEO, and Institute Director
director@nsbri.org

To contact Dr. Sutton via telephone, please call NSBRI Reception
at 713-798-7412.

Executive Assistant of the Director
Mauryzia Wong
mauryzia.wong@bcm.edu

Office of the Institute Associate Director
Graham Scott, Ph.D., Vice President, Institute Associate Director, and Chief Scientist
graham.scott@bcm.edu

To contact Dr. Scott via telephone, please call 713-798-7227.

Dorit B. Donoviel, Ph.D., Deputy Chief Scientist, and Industry Forum Lead
donoviel@bcm.edu

Virginia E. Wotring, Ph.D., Science & Technology Integration Manager
virginia.wotring@bcm.edu

Tracy Johnson, M.S., Assistant Laboratory Director – Space 4 Biomedicine
tracy.johnson@bcm.edu

Catherine Moreno, B.A., Science Office Administrative Coordinator
catherine.moreno@bcm.edu

Space Medicine Advisor
Jonathan B. Clark, M.D.
jclark1@bcm.edu

Finance Office and Grant Awards
Julie Do, M.B.A., Chief Financial Officer
jdo@bcm.edu

Shaunna BoClair, Manager, Financial Reporting
sboclair@bcm.edu

Communications/News Office and Media Relations
713-798-7412 or 713-798-7227
info@nsbri.org

Industry Forum
Dorit B. Donoviel, Ph.D., Deputy Chief Scientist and Industry Forum Lead
donoviel@bcm.edu

Career Development & Outreach Programs
(Including First Award Fellowships & Summer Internship Program)
Graham Scott, Ph.D., Vice President, Institute Associate Director,
and Chief Scientist
graham.scott@bcm.edu